N. Conlan & Sons NAAS - BMW

 

Raymond Conlan
Managing Director
raymond@conlanandsons.ie

Maura Ryan
General Manager
maura@conlanandsons.ie

 

 

David O'Dwyer
BMW Sales Executive
david@conlansbmw.ie
 
 
 
Eoin Smith
BMW Sales Manager
eoin@conlansbmw.ie
 


Jimmy Maloney
Afterslaes Manager
jimmy@conlansbmw.ie

Ronan McCarthy
Parts Manager
ronan@conlansbmw.ie

 

Paula Saunders
Business Manager
paula@conlansbmw.ie

Alison Blake
Service Advisor
alison@conlansbmw.ie

Neil Scanlon
Service Business Manager
neill@conlansbmw.ie

Alan McGovern
Parts Advisor
alan@conlansbmw.ie

 

Wayne McLoughlin
Service Advisor
wayne@conlansbmw.ie
 

Pat Carter
Warranty manager
pat@conlansbmw.ie

Patricia McDonagh
Account Inwards
patricia@conlanandson.ie
Audrey Underwood
Marketing Manager
audrey@conlansbmw.ie

 

Eyleen Nugent
Showroom Host
eyleen@conlansbmw.ie

 

N. Conlan & Sons Limerick - BMW & MINI

Emmet Dalton
Head of Business
emmet@conlansbmw.ie

Sean Flynn
Service Manager
sean@conlansbmw.ie

Darragh Ryan
BMW Sales Manager
darragh@conlansbmw.ie

Michael Aherne
BMW Sales Executive
michael@conlansbmw.ie

Tony Cusack
BMW Sales Executive
tony@conlansbmw.ie
Alan Egan
Service Advisor
alan.egan@conlansbmw.ie

Ciaran Caulfield
Parts Manager
ciaran@conlansbmw.ie

Colm McGrath
Parts Assistant
ciaran@conlansbmw.ie

James Dennis
Business Manager
james@conlansbmw.ie

Marie McDevitt Showroom Host
marie@conlansbmw.ie
Noreen Myers
Service Advisor
noreen@conlansbmw.ie
 
 

 

 

Kevin Power
Sales Administrator
kpower@conlansbmw.ie


 

N. Conlan & Sons Rathangan - Land Rover, Jaguar & Peugeot

Stephen Farrelly
Land Rover Sale Manager
stephen@conlans.ie

Andre Hogan
Jaguar Sale Manager
andre@conlans.ie

Terry Conlan
Sales Executive
terry@conlans.ie

 

Bill Duncan
Service Manager
bill@conlans.ie

Brendan Gorry
Parts Manager
brendan@conlans.ie

Marie Gorry
Receptionist
receptionist@conlanandsons.ie

 

 

To contact any of the above staff members by phone call 1850 524345

Staff at N. Conlan & Sons is of the highest quality, be it sales staff, reception personnel, motor technicians, spray painters, finance managers etc. As an organisation N. Conlan & Sons see our staff to be our greatest asset and this philosophy has resulted in exceptional levels of service throughout all our departments.